She said...

Publié le par Fitzouille

She said that she cared... She said that she missed me...

She said that she wanted to see me... She said that she was scared of me...

She said things that made me smile... And she didn't say the things that she hoped I knew.



Couldn't find the words to tell her how I felt... Just hoped that she knew the things I didn't say.

I hate not finding the words... I hate not having the guts to say exactly how I feel... just because it'd sound like... dunno... Hell I'm bad =/

Well let's stop for now... Not that I don't like saying dumb things but... too much is too much, right ?

 

Publié dans My Life

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
I said that I cared, I said I missed him, I said I wanted to see him, I said that I was scared, and I was smiling. And I'm still smiling. 'coz everything I said was true.<br /> And everything I didn't say is true too. <br /> <br /> I don't have enough time to say what I wanted to say...<br /> So i'll tell you later...
Répondre